BRUSHES: What You Need In Your Kit | Nora Eckler

Hey Everyone!

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoy this video about brushes - I have noticed that brushes confuse most people, so I wanted to take the time to show y'all exactly what I think everyone should have in their makeup bags. I hope this video helps in some way! Please feel free to ask me any questions in the comment section below!

XO,

Nora

*BRUSHES MENTIONED:

FACE

-Tarte Foundation Brush (This was part of a holiday collection, so I am linking one that is similar) http://www.sephora.com/airbrush-finish-bamboo-foundation-brush-P302919

**Other Foundation Brush Option: https://www.morphebrushes.com/collections/jaclyn-hills-favorites/products/m439-deluxe-buffer

-Beauty Blender http://www.sephora.com/beautyblender-P228913?skuId=1151869&icid2=products%20grid:p228913

**Other Sponge Option:

-Real Techniques Miracle Complexion Sponge http://www.ulta.com/miracle-complexion-sponge?productId=xlsImpprod5960824

-Stila One Step Complexion Brush (33) http://www.sephora.com/one-step-complexion-brush-33-P269020

-Morphe Powder Brush https://www.morphebrushes.com/collections/sets/products/set-701-7-piece-rose-set

-ELF Complexion Brush http://www.elfcosmetics.com/p/complexion-brush

-ELF Tapered Brush http://www.elfcosmetics.com/p/small-tapered-brush

-MAC 168 http://shop.nordstrom.com/s/mac-168-large-angled-contour-brush/2791416

-Tarte Stippling Brush (This one is from a holiday collection, so I linked a similar one) http://www.sephora.com/pro-stippling-brush-44-P313013?skuId=1419415&om_mmc=ppc-GG&mkwid=syvo2GN0V&pcrid=56697993399&pdv=c&site=_search&country_switch=&lang=en&gclid=Cj0KEQjw88q9BRDB5qLcwLXr7_sBEiQAZsGja-rvYp7mo2UK0TiLXQIoFr2ajrJqi8sDyesNPulnK7caAozE8P8HAQ

EYES

-Ulta Crease Brush http://www.ulta.com/airbrush-blending-crease-brush-105?productId=xlsImpprod11061152&sku=2274498&cmpid=PS_Non!google!Product_Listing_Ads&cagpspn=pla&CATCI=aud-59354116110:pla-41477300408&CAAGID=18002902230&CAWELAID=330000200000188572&catargetid=330000200000525937&cadevice=c&gclid=Cj0KEQjw88q9BRDB5qLcwLXr7_sBEiQAZsGja1hAInaCqtXaVgwitZpOtB6-58JRHzryj85w2P7s4cYaAl2F8P8HAQ

-Morphe Blending Brush https://www.morphebrushes.com/collections/sets/products/set-701-7-piece-rose-set

-Tarte Shadow Brush (This one is from a holiday collection, so I linked a simple on by ELF Cosmetics) http://www.elfcosmetics.com/p/eye-shadow-brush


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • cmt logo 2.jpg

© 2018 NORA ECKLER.